Apex Legends Season 11 Escape Release Date Across Different Time Zones

The highly anticipated season 11 of Apex Legends called “Escape” is almost upon us.

As it is customary at this point, Respawn has revealed almost every bit of information that they had regarding the upcoming season before the official launch. And similar to every other seasonal event, season 11 will feature a new legend Ash, a new weapon called C.A.R SMG, a brand new tropical map called Storm Point, Escape battle pass, a revamped ranked system, and much more.

Alongside the usual seasonal update, Respawn also focused a lot on QoL changes that were affecting the overall player experience in the game. Among them, server-related issues were at the top of Respawn’s priority list since this was hindering the experience of a lot of players in season 10.

Read More: Respawn Dev Confirms Octane’s Jump Pad Indeed got a Nerf in Apex Legends Season 11

To compensate for the massive spike in player count on launch day, Respawn has apparently increased their server capacity paired with a more sophisticated system that would apparently detect server-related issues faster than before so that they can deal with them in a timely manner.

The new season 11 is already shaping up to be one of the best ones yet based on all the gameplay clips that were available through early media access. Suffices to say that the upcoming season 11 will be a banger and might bring back a lot of new and returning veterans to this popular FPS battle royale shooter.

Apex Season 11 Release Date Time Zones

Apex Legends Season 11 Escape will launch on November 2nd, 2021 at exactly 10 am PDT / 1 pm EDT / 5 pm GMT / 6 pm CET. However, keep daylight saving in mind while you take these time frames.

Understandably, players are really excited and afraid of all the launch day server issues that have become synonymous with new Apex updates at this point. Hopefully, Respawn took enough precaution for a smooth launch to the new season.

Read More: Apex Legends Season 11 Escape Character Tier List

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get all the latest Esports, Gaming, and Entertainment news.

More Related

LATEST