Apex Legends Legacy Release Date Across Different Time Zones

The wait is almost over for Apex Legends fans as the biggest seasonal update called “Legacy” is just right around the corner.

Respawn has revealed almost everything that they are introducing in the upcoming Legacy update at this point. A new legend with deep ties within the Titanfall series, a completely new permanent “Arenas” game mode that intends to take the series into a completely new direction, a brand new battle pass, legend and weapon changes, and more are coming with the update.

Read More: Apex Legends Legacy: Valkyrie legendary skins first look, voice quips, and More

On top of that, some much-requested quality of life changes to some aspect of the game is arriving with this update. Apex Legends’ game director Chad Grenier recently stated that Titanfall fans are going to be really happy since a lot of things from Titanfall are coming to Apex Legends in this Legacy update.

The mere mention of Titanfall content being added to the game made old Titanfall fans really happy.

Apex Legacy Release Date Time Zones

Apex Legends Legacy exact update time:

May 4: 10AM PT / 11AM MDT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET / 2PM BRT / 6PM UK / 7PM CEST / 10:30PM IST

May 5: 1AM SGT / 2AM JST / 3AM AEST

Apex fans are really excited about the prospect of this new Arenas game mode. It removes the RNG element from Apex Legends and gives players a completely new way to enjoy the game. Also, we can’t forget about the bow. Respawn is finally releasing it after teasing us for months via their official dev blogs.

Read More: Apex Legends Mobile: 1v1, 3v3, Team Deathmatch, Elimination, Exclusive Public Beta Skins, & More

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get all the latest Esports, Gaming, and Entertainment news.

More Related

LATEST