Apex Legends “Chaos Theory” collection event release date across different time zones

Apex Legends’ upcoming “Chaos Theory” collection event featuring a Caustic themed town takeover, a new heirloom, and event-exclusive skins are almost upon us.

Besides all the shiny new cosmetic items and ring fury limited-time game mode, this new update will also feature major meta shifting weapon and legend updates. On top of that, some massive quality of life and bug fixes will arrive alongside this new collection event.

Read More: Apex Legends dev confirms Lifeline’s ultimate revamp might arrive within season 9

Apex Legends developers are really excited for fans to try out some of the great quality of life updates that they are introducing with this event. Also, Bangalore will finally be receiving her heirloom.

Chaos Theory Event Release Date

March 9: 10AM PT / 11AM MST / 12PM CT / 1PM ET / 3PM BRT / 6PM UK / 7PM CET / 11:30PM IST

March 10: 3AM JST / 5AM AEDT

Furthermore, Respawn will also be releasing the much-anticipated switch port of the game. Both the switch version and the event update should arrive on the same day. The Nintendo Switch was probably the last platform where Apex Legends wasn’t available.

Read More: Horizon to get even bigger nerfs in season 9 of Apex Legends, confirmed by a dev

That should change on March 9th. Switch players have been waiting for this port for a long time now. The switch version will be available following the release of the collection event. The wait is almost over.

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get all the latest Esports, Gaming, and Entertainment news.

More Related

LATEST