Apex Legends Season 16 Revelry Exact Release Time Across Different Time Zones

Nazmul Hassan
By Nazmul Hassan
2 Min Read
Credit: EA

Apex Legends Season 16 Revelry will go live soon. So let’s see the exact release date and time in different time zones.

Respawn is planning to shake things up in Season 16 by revamping the entire Apex Legends meta. The Legend class is the first to be reworked. And the new Firing Range and a new weapon, Nemesis AR, are only the beginning of the upcoming improvements that will revolutionize the gameplay experience.

Apart from the new changes, the usual weapon and legend-related buffs and nerfs will be coming to Apex Legends in Season 16. Naturally, players are pretty hyped up about the upcoming season, as it’ll change the game for the better.

Read More: Apex Legends Season 16 Revelry Full Patch Notes

Apex Season 16 Release Date

Apex Legends Season 16 Revelry will launch on February 14th:

  • 10 a.m PST – West Coast NA
  • 1 p.m EST – East Coast NA
  • 6 p.m GMT – United Kingdom
  • 7 p.m. CET – Germany
  • 4 a.m SGT – Singapore on February 15th (+1 day)
Credit: EA

Understandably, players are really excited and afraid of all the launch day server issues that have become synonymous with new Apex updates at this point. Hopefully, Respawn took enough precautions for a smooth launch of the new season.

Just a friendly reminder for players who haven’t reached level 110 yet; it is time. The current Season 15 features two legendary reactive Charge skins exclusive to this Season only. And it won’t be available in the future. So, it is now or never.

Read More: Apex Legends 2023 Anniversary Collection Event: New Skins, Heirloom Shards, Mirage Voyage Returning & More

By Nazmul Hassan FPS Editor
Nazmul is GameRiv's FPS editor. He is a marketing graduate with an immense passion for gaming. As an ex-professional CS:GO player, he holds a strong interest in other FPS titles like Apex Legends, VALORANT, and CoD. However, he also tries out other games when he is free.