Apex Legends Season 13 Saviors Release Date Across Different Time Zones

Respawn has finally revealed all the details surrounding their upcoming season 13 of Apex Legends.

Respawn Entertainment shocked the gaming market with Apex Legends, their first foray into the competitive battle royale genre of video games. Despite the absence of a massive marketing budget, with the power of influencer marketing on platforms like Twitch, this battle royale title quickly made a name for itself.

While the veteran Titanfall fans were up at arms at first due to the absence of core Titanfall mechanics such as Titans, the player base quickly realized Apex Legends was not actually a cash grab. Instead, it brought significant improvement to the tried and tested formula.

Read More: Skull Town Might Return to Apex Legends Soon

Following its official launch in 2019, Apex Legends garnered a massive dedicated player base that fell in love with its world-class first-person shooter mechanics paired with its polished movement mechanics.

Credit: EA

Respawn opted for the seasonal battle pass structure to keep this massive player base engaged. And like every new season in Apex Legends, the upcoming season 13 Saviors is introducing a new legend “Newcastle”, a revamped Storm Point map, bold new “Saviors” battle pass, an updated ranked season, and a plethora of balancing changes to legends and weapons.

Apex Season 13 Release Date:

Usually, Apex Legends’ new Season releases at 10 am PDT, and Respawn has already confirmed that Season 13 is going to release on May 10, 2022. So, it is safe to say that Apex Legends Season 13 Saviors will launch on May 10, 2022, at 10 am PDT / 1 pm EDT / 5 pm GMT / 6 pm CET.

Also, preload on the PSN network will be available during that window. These are the usual release date for the new season. We’ll keep an eye on any official update on the actual release window of the upcoming new season.

Read More: Apex Legends Wraith Edition Skin Bundle: First Look, Price, Release Date, & More

Understandably, players are excited and afraid of all the launch day server issues that have become synonymous with new Apex updates at this point. Hopefully, Respawn took enough precautions for a smooth launch to the new season.

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get all the latest Esports, Gaming, and Entertainment news.

More Related

LATEST