Apex’s Next Legend Teasers Reveal Dates Across Different Times Zones

As we are slowly approaching the end of season 9 of Apex Legends, teasers featuring the next legend will arrive in the game really soon.

Shurgtal, one of the most reliable Apex Legends data miners has already revealed the exact time frame of these teasers ahead of the official reveal. According to the data miner, the next legend teaser will arrive in 3 distinct phases.

Read More: CoD Domination type game mode might be coming to Apex Legends, a new leak suggests

Based on past legend teasers, Respawn usually showcases easter eggs teasing the arrival of a new legend to the already vibrant character pool of Apex Legends. From what we know of the next legend so far, the next legend will be a banger.

Playtesters and streamers have already stated that the upcoming character will be a really good addition to the current legend pool. While past leaks have already revealed legends that Respawn has lined up to season 12, the devs could still change their character lineup at the last moment.

Legend Teasers Dates

Next legend teasers will activate on the World’s Edge map on 17/07 at 6 pm GMT / 2 pm EST / 7:00 pm BST / 11:00 am PT.

Phase 1 – 15/07 6 pm GMT / 2 pm EST / 7:00 pm BST / 11:00 am PT

Phase 2 – 18/07 6pm GMT / 2 pm EST / 7:00 pm BST / 11:00 am PT

Phase 3 – 20/07 6pm GMT / 2 pm EST / 7:00 pm BST / 11:00 am PT

According to the leaks, players are going to notice some sort of easter eggs on the World’s Edge map at the exact times given above. As there are multiple phases of these teasers, expect multiple small story bits to be revealed in cinematic shorts on Apex Legends’ official social media accounts as well.

Read More: Apex Legends Season 9 Legacy Ranked Rewards

A new legend release is always an exciting time for fans of this battle royale franchise. Also, Respawn’s plan to add more unique game modes such as Arenas might add more depth to the current gameplay loop of Apex.

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get all the latest Esports, Gaming, and Entertainment news.

More Related

LATEST