Apex Legends Season 20 “Breakout” Release Time Across Different Regions

Nazmul Hassan
By Nazmul Hassan
3 Min Read
Credit: EA

The highly anticipated Apex Legends Season 20 “Breakout” update will go live very soon, so let’s find out the exact release date and time across different time zones.

Apex Legends Season 20 will go live today. Only a few hours remain before the new chapter emerges, bringing a truckload of content into the game. Since Season 16, Breakout seems to be the only promising season to make the game great again.

If you’re looking for the exact changes, you can go through the Season 20 early overview and patch notes. A lot of game-changing updates are coming to the game! However, that’s not all. Season 4 Battle Pass reactive Flatline skin recolor, a brand new Battle Pass, an anniversary collection event, and tons of free rewards are also coming with the season launch.

More surprises will also come as the season progresses. Understandably, everyone is excited to get into the game as soon as possible. So, it is better that you know exactly when the new season is going live.

YouTube video

Read More: All the Upcoming LTMs in Apex Legends Season 20

Apex Season 20 Breakout Release Date & Time

Apex Legends Season 20 Breakout will go live on Tuesday, February 13, 20234. Here is the release date and time across different time zones:

Apex Season 20 Breakout Release Date & Time
CREDIT: EA

North America, US

  • Pacific Time Zone (PDT) – 10am on February 13
  • Mountain Time Zone (MDT) – 11am on February 13
  • Central Time Zone (CDT) – 12pm on February 13
  • Eastern Time Zone (EDT) – 1pm on February 13

South America

Brasilia Time (BRT) – 2pm on February 13

Europe and UK

  • British Summer Time (BST) – 6pm on February 13
  • Central European Summer Time (CEST) – 7pm on February 13

Asia

  • Malaysia Time (MYT) – 1am on February 14
  • Singapore Time – 4 am on February 14
  • India Standard Time – 10:30 pm on February 13

Japan

Japan Standard Time (JST) – 2am on February 13

Australia and New Zealand

  • Australian Eastern Time (AET) – 3am on February 13
  • New Zealand Standard Time (NZST) – 5am on February 13

Read More: Octane Heirloom Recolor is Next in Line To Be Added To Apex Legends

Naturally, players are really excited and afraid of all the launch day server issues that have become synonymous with new Apex updates at this point. Hopefully, Respawn took enough precautions for a smooth launch of the new season.

This is just a friendly reminder for players who haven’t reached level 110 yet. The current Season 20 features two legendary reactive Rampage skins exclusive to this Season only. And it won’t be available in the future. So, if you want to max out your Battle Pass, now is the last chance.

By Nazmul Hassan FPS Editor
Nazmul is GameRiv's FPS editor. He is a marketing graduate with an immense passion for gaming. As an ex-professional CS:GO player, he holds a strong interest in other FPS titles like Apex Legends, VALORANT, and CoD. However, he also tries out other games when he is free.