LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga – List of All Main Missions

Adiba Chowdhury
By Adiba Chowdhury
4 Min Read
Credit: Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment

Here is a breakdown of all the main missions you’ll have to complete in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga.

The latest LEGO Star Wars game by Traveller’s Tales will take you on a thrilling journey across the open galaxy where you can relive moments from all nine films of the Skywalker saga. The story of each of these movies is divided into 9 episodes in the game, with all episodes having the same title as their movie counterparts.

Read More: LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga – Every Character Class and Abilities

Moreover, each episode contains 5 story missions. So, the LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga has a total of 45 main quests for players to complete. This means that on average, players will spend somewhere between 15 to 20 hours to complete the main storyline of the game.

With that being said, solely completing the story mode will roughly unlock 25% of the game’s entire content, which includes characters, vehicles, ships, and other collectables. So, if you’re really planning on getting the most out of the LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, you’re looking at average gameplay of 70 hours or possibly more.

All Main Missions in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

Here we have listed all the main quests that you’ll need to complete from each episode.

  • Episode I: The Phantom Menace
    • A Bigger Fish
    • The Boonta Eve Classic
    • Better Call Maul
    • Outmanned But Not Out-Gungan-ed
    • Now This is Podracing
  • Episode II: Attack of the Clones
    • A Wrestle With Wessell
    • The Hunt For Jango
    • Droid Factory Frenzy
    • Petranaki Panic
    • The Battle of the Jedi
  • Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
    • Out for the Count
    • So Uncivilized
    • Droid Attack on the Wookies
    • Senate Showdown
    • The High Ground
  • Episode IV: A New Hope
    • Boarding Hope
    • Hunk of Junk
    • Best Leia’d Plans
    • This is Some Rescue
    • Stay on Target
  • Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back
    • Hoth and Cold
    • Assault on Echo Base
    • Never Tell Me the Odds
    • Hibernation Station
    • Revelations!
  • Episode VI: Return of the Jedi
    • A Plant to Save Han
    • The Copa-Khetanna
    • Endor the Line
    • The Chewbacca Defence
    • Fulfill your Destiny
  • Episode VII: The Force Awakens
    • First Order of Business
    • Low Flying Garbage
    • Reap What You Solo
    • Starkiller Queen
    • Destroying Starkiller
  • Episode VIII: The Last Jedi
    • Dameron’s Defiance
    • Master Codebreak-Out
    • No Snoke Without Fire
    • Chrome Dome-Down
    • Ground A-Salt
  • Episode IX: Rise of Skywalker
    • A Skip and a Jump
    • They Fly Now!
    • C-3P-Oh no!
    • The Strength to Do It
    • Be With Me

These 9 episodes are part of 3 trilogies: The Phantom MenaceA New Hope, and The Force Awakens. With that being said, players are free to play the three trilogies in any order as they please. That’s because the character interactions have been executed flawlessly, so players will face little to no confusion during gameplay.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is now available on PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X|S.

Read More: How to Glide in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

Avatar photo
By Adiba Chowdhury Deputy Evergreen Editor
Adiba Chowdhury is the Deputy Editor of the Evergreen section at GameRiv. Adiba is an avid gamer, artist, and anime lover. She expresses her love for RPGs, JRPGs, and Action Adventure games by writing about evergreen titles with lasting impressions for GameRiv.