Bayonetta 3: How To Unlock Non-Stop Climax Difficulty Mode

Each of the modes in Bayonetta 3 comes with different levels of thrill. This guide will show you how to unlock non-stop climax Difficulty Mode in Bayonetta 3.

Bayonetta 3 is an action and adventure game where you will follow the path of a titular angel-hunting witch named Bayonetta, who has magical skills. She has copies of herself in multiple universes where players will role-play as Bayonetta and fight against the evil villain called Singularity. In addition, Bayonetta must save the universe from destruction. You will have bioweapons, guns with which you can make melee attacks, and heavy gunshots.

There are several Difficulty Modes in Bayonetta 3. Also, players can unlock non-stop climax Difficulty Mode, which is thrilling to play. You will have two types of mechanics, “Demon Slave” and “Demon Masquerade” with these mechanics in your hand, you can control the infernal demons of Bayonetta and put forth severe attacks with those demons against your enemies.

Read More: Bayonetta 3: How Long to Beat

How To Unlock Non-Stop Climax Difficulty Mode

There are several types of difficulty modes in Bayonetta 3, like-

  • Casual
  • Standard
  • Expert
  • Non-stop climax difficulty

These are difficulty modes where you will fight against demons and enemies easily, medium or hard. The non-stop climax difficulty mode is the upper level of the ‘hard’ mode, which is more challenging to complete, but this mode is extremely thrilling to play.

To unlock non-stop climax Difficulty Mode, you may follow the steps below:

Complete Difficulty Mode

You have to complete any of the difficulty modes listed above at first. If you do not complete any difficulty mode, you may not be permitted to unlock the non-stop climax Difficulty Mode.

Upon completing, you will unlock the non-stop climax Difficulty Mode.

The Final Move

Now is the time to unlock the non-stop climax Difficulty Mode. To do so, you must;

  1. Start the game.
  2. Open the Menu by pressing ‘+.’
  3. The Difficulty Settings will appear on your screen.
  4. Click on it, and you will see various difficulty modes.
  5. Click on the Infinite Climax Difficulty Mode.
  6. Save your settings.

After that, you will play the non-stop difficulty mode, where you will find more powerful and vicious demons who may attack you and deal damage quickly.

In this way, you will be able to unlock non-stop climax difficulty mode in Bayonetta 3.

Get more freshly cooked items like the best weapons, list of all the missions, and an explanation of the ending of Bayonetta 3. Prosst!

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get all the latest Esports, Gaming, and Entertainment news.

More Related