Apex Legends Mobile: Release Date and Time Across Different Time Zones

Apex Legends Mobile already has an official release date and Time. Here we compiled a list of the release time across different major time zones.

Apex Legends Mobile is coming out soon. Since the initial news about Apex Legends Mobile and the closed beta test a year ago, we finally have a release date and a trailer. Apex Legends Season 13 Saviors began a few days ago, but the mobile version will have a separate season starting from season 1.

According to some recent insider info, Apex Legends mobile will have 10 legends at launch, and among them will be a new exclusive legend called “Fade” aka “Phasing Punisher”. The preregistration for Apex Legends mobile is also available and will offer some bonus rewards.

Respawn recently released a launch trailer giving us May 17th as the release date for Apex Legends Mobile. According to previous info, Apex Legends mobile has been built from the ground up and offers a similar experience to Apex Legends with minor tweaks.

Read More: Apex Legends To Introduce a PvE Quest Similar To “The Broken Ghost” Soon

Apex Legends Mobile Release Date and Time Across Different Time Zones:

Apex Legends Mobile will release on May 17th, and the times are-

  • EDT – 12 AM
  • UTC – 4 AM
  • BST – 5 AM
  • CEST – 6 AM
  • MSK – 7 AM
  • IST – 9:30 AM
  • CST – 12 PM
  • JST – 1 PM
  • AEST – 2 PM
  • NZST – 4 PM

For the following time zones, the release date is May 16th-

  • PDT – 9 PM
  • CDT – 11 PM

Read More: New Apex Legends Level Charm Leak Suggests Respawn Might be Increasing the Level Cap Beyond 500

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get all the latest Esports, Gaming, and Entertainment news.

More Related

LATEST