Apex Legends ‘Fight Night’ Pathfinder bundle: release date across different time zones, kill equip, skin, gun charm

Apex Legends’ latest collection event ‘Fight Night’ is just around the corner. It will feature a Pathfinder themed town takeover event, an heirloom for Gibraltar, and more.

Pathfinder is about to get the town takeover event that is a new limited-time game mode that will incentivize players into a fair boxing match in one portion of the map Olympus. While in the zone, players won’t be able to use their weapons.

Read More: Quality of life changes in the Apex Legends’ Fight Night event is overshadowing the actual event

Any outside attack will not inflict any damage to the players that are inside the zone. Since this is a collection event, there are some amusing event-exclusive skins for players to collect. Turns out, the Pathfinder skin teased in the reveal trailer will be available as a bundle.

Pathfinder Fight Night Bundle:

The skin bundle will contain Pathfinder’s ‘Fight Night’ skin, “Fedora” Pathfinder gun charm and “anniversary” kill equip.

Fight Night Bundle release date time zones:

Pathfinder skin bundle alongside the new event is scheduled to launch on:
Jan 5: 8PM PT / 9PM MT / 10PM CT / 11PM ET
Jan 6: 1AM BRT / 4AM UK / 5AM EU / 9:30AM IST / 1PM JST

Fight Night Pathfinder skin:

Pathfinder Fight Night skin
Image via Shrugtal

Fight Night Pathfinder kill equip:

Pathfinder’s event exclusive kill equip is called “Anniversary”.

Fight Night Pathfinder gun charm:

"Fedora" Pathfinder gun charm
Image via Shrugtal

Read more: According to the pro players, Apex Legends is slowly turning into Overwatch

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get all the latest Esports, Gaming, and Entertainment news.

More Related

LATEST