R6 Siege Y8S4 Operation Deep Freeze Reveal Panel: Date and Time, Where to Watch, and More

Sadnan Nafis
By Sadnan Nafis
2 Min Read
Image: Ubisoft

Ubisoft has confirmed that Rainbow Six Siege’s upcoming Year 8 Season 4 will be officially titled ‘Operation Deep Freeze’.

Rainbow Six Siege’s Year 8 is about to come to a close, as we will be getting the last seasonal content release this month. A lot has been introduced in the past three seasons of this year, and Ubisoft would love to end the season with a bang.

Rainbow Six Siege Operation Deep Freeze is the official name of the new season, and not much has been teased about the new season yet. We know from the Year 8 roadmap, that the new season will introduce a brand-new map located in Portugal, a new operator, and much more.

Read More: Rainbow Six Siege Y8S3 Roadmap Update: New Map, AI Playlist Confirmed

Rainbow Six Siege Full Reveal Panel Schedule

rainbow six siege year 8
Image: Ubisoft

As stated by Ubisoft, Rainbow Six Siege’s Y8S4 ‘Operation Deep Freeze’ Reveal Panel will take place on November 12th at 2 PM EST (11 AM PT, 8 PM CET).

As of now, we don’t have any solid info about the latest operator, but the devs have said that this operator will synergize well with Bandit, Kaid, and Mute. So we can guess that the new operator will have a gadget that can counter Hard-Breachers in some sort of way.

Apart from that, we can confirm that the operator will be from Portugal and a part of the Wolfguard squad of Siege. Tune in to the full reveal panel live on Twitch or YouTube during the Atlanta Major Grand Finals.

Read More: BLAST R6 Major Atlanta 2023: Schedule, Twitch Drops, Watch Party, and More

Sadnan Nafis is a Senior Esports Writer at GameRiv. Sadnan has a love-hate relationship with Rainbow Six Siege. He loves to keep himself updated with new tech videos and is always ready to help others.