Call of Duty: Vanguard Free Multiplayer Access – How to Download, Game Modes, Shi No Numa, and Release Date

Call of Duty: Vanguard multiplayer is going free to play today. Here’s what to expect from the free access period.

Activision occasionally offers free access trials to lure new players into trying the latest Call of Duty, and they are continuing the trend with Vanguard. Moreover, they usually provide free access before the season reloaded update and the season end.

From July 20, Vanguard’s multiplayer mode will be accessible for free. This Free Access features all multiplayer game modes, the new USS Texas map, and the Shi No Numa zombies game mode.

Read More: NICKMERCS Shares His Overall Take on the New Warzone Fortune’s Keep Map

How to Download

Once PC gamers load into the Call of Duty: Vanguard tab on the Battle.net client, they will see an option to “PLAY FREE.” Clicking this will initiate the download process and allow players to access the free trial content.

As for console gamers, players must navigate to the store on their respective console – PlayStation or Xbox. after that, they need to search for “Vanguard Free Access.” Call of Duty: Vanguard should have a free trial accessible for download. Once downloaded, the game will be ready for playing.

Game Modes

The Call of Duty: Vanguard MP Free Access will feature Season 4 content, including all multiplayer game modes, USS Texas, and the Shi No Numa zombies game mode.

Shi No Numa

Thirteen years after its original release in World at War, the legendary round-based Zombies experience Shi No Numa is returning as part of this free update to Vanguard. Moreover, Raven has finally decided to include a round-based Zombies game mode fulfilling a community wishlist.

Release Date and Time

New players will have plenty of time to familiarize themselves with Vanguard’s Multiplayer during the seven days of free access, which begins on Wednesday, July 20 at 10 AM PT, 1 PM ET, and 6 PM GMT and end on Tuesday, July 26 at 10 AM PT, 1 PM ET, and 6 PM GMT.

Players can access all content as part of Vanguard, and if they purchase the complete game, their unlocks will carry over. All this is available to new players who take advantage of the seven days of free access during Vanguard Season 4. Rather than honing their weaponry in Iron Trials or Resurgence, players can go into Vanguard and blast their way through more rapid multiplayer encounters.

Read More: Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2’s New Game Mode – DMZ, How it Works, Player Concerns, Release Date, and More

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get all the latest Esports, Gaming, and Entertainment news.

More Related

LATEST