Call of Duty Cold War and Warzone Season 5: New Update Roll Out Time for Different Time Zones

Call of Duty Cold War and Warzone Season 5 will drop at new times.

Call of Duty Cold War and Warzone Season 5 is almost upon us. The new season of Call of Duty was supposed to drop earlier but Activision decided to delay it by 24 hours. But finally the 24 hours extra wait time is over and the update times for Call of Duty Season 5’s both modes are finally revealed.

Cold War and Warzone updates are dropping at separate times, and the newly updated times have been announced. The Call of Duty Season 5 Trailer has also been released and can be seen below.

Read More: Call of Duty: Vanguard officially teased in new Warzone Season 5 artwork

Call of Duty Season 5 Update Time:

The Call of Duty Season 5 new update times are given below according to charlieIntel:

  • Black Ops Cold War August at 9 PM PT (August 12 at 12AM ET / 5 AM UK)
  • Warzone update August 12 at 9 PM PT (August 13 at 12AM ET / 5 AM UK)

Read More: Bizarre Cold War Field Mic glitch is giving players wallhacks

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get all the latest Esports, Gaming, and Entertainment news.

More Related

LATEST