All 16 teams qualified for Six Sweden November Major

Sadnan Nafis
By Sadnan Nafis
2 Min Read
Image: Ubisoft

With the conclusion of Stage 3 of Rainbow Six esports, we now have the 16 teams from all four regions that will be heading for the Six Sweden Major.

Ubisoft has already confirmed the location of the upcoming Six November Major, which is set to be held in Gävle, Sweden. Like the recent Six Mexico Major, the Sweden Major will be held in a LAN environment without an on-site audience.

Here, the top 4 teams from each of the 4 main regions will be competing for a Major title, a share of the $500,000 USD prize pool, and SI points for the Global Standings.

Six November Major – Partcipating Teams

six Sweden November major qualified teams

European League:

North American League:

Asia-Pacific League:

Latin-America League:

Some of the fan-favourite teams such as G2 Esports, TSM, and Team Liquid have failed to qualify for this November Major. But the teams who have qualified have shown with their performance that they truly deserve to go to Sweden.

The Six Sweden Major will take place from November 8 to 14, and it will follow the same competitive format as the last Major. The group stage for the event will be held from Nov. 8-10, and the playoffs will be held from Nov. 12-14.

We’ll make sure to update you with the full match schedule, twitch drops, and more as soon as it is available.

Sadnan Nafis is a Senior Esports Writer at GameRiv. Sadnan has a love-hate relationship with Rainbow Six Siege. He loves to keep himself updated with new tech videos and is always ready to help others.