All 16 teams qualified for Rainbow Six Berlin Major 2022

With Stage 2 of Rainbow Six European League now ending, we have all the teams that have qualified for the upcoming Six Berlin Major 2022.

As Ubisoft has already confirmed, Rainbow Six Siege August Major 2022 is set to be held in Berlin, Germany. The event will take place in the Theater am Potsdamer Platz, and it will have the first live audience in Europe attend since Pro League Season 9 Finals.

The top 16 teams across Asia-Pacific, Europe, Latin America, and North America will compete in this tournament for the title, prize money, and points in the Global Standings in the race towards Six Invitational 2023.

Six Berlin Major Teams and Groups

  • Group A — DAMWON KIA, Rogue, Ninjas in Pyjamas, and XSET
  • Group B — FaZe Clan, Soniqs, SANDBOX Gaming, and G2 Esports
  • Group C — Wolves Esports, w7m esports, Oxygen Esports, and Gaimin Gladiators
  • Group D — Astralis, Elevate, MNM Gaming, and FURIA Esports

The two teams from EUL secured their place on the last playday. MNM Gaming managed to get a single point to book their place in the Berlin Major. On the other hand, G2 Esports completed their miracle run to qualify for this major. G2, who only managed to win one of their first five matches, somehow made a huge comeback to confirm their place in the top 4 of the table, leaving Heroic behind in terms of round difference.

Rainbow Six Berlin Major will kick off on August 15th and will continue until August 21st. All the tickets have now been sold out, so tune in live at to catch all the intense action.

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get all the latest Esports, Gaming, and Entertainment news.

More Related