Warzone 2.0: When is the Next Double XP Event?

Tahmid Shihab Murshed
By Tahmid Shihab Murshed
3 Min Read
Image Source: Activision

If you are trying to level up fast in Warzone 2.0, then a double XP event can help you boost your XP. Here are the dates of double exp events in CoD MW 2 Warzone 2.0.

Warzone 2.0 is a massive free-to-play battle royale that features a brand-new map, Al Mazrah. Join forces with your friends and jump into a sprawling battleground in the metropolitan area and rural outskirts of the Republic of Adal. Discover supply boxes and complete contracts to build your arsenal and gain a tactical advantage.

After CoD MW2, Activision released the reincarnation of the previously famous prequel Warzone to let players experience a true battle royale in a CoD environment. Since the initial launch of this new game, there has been a massive surge of players trying to level up their rank and weapon levels faster.

If you are a Warzone 2.0 beginner and trying to level up your weapons and rank swiftly, you’ve come to the right place. This article will tell you all about the double exp events in Call of Duty: Warzone 2.0. So let’s get started right away, shall we?

Read More: Best Sniper Rifle Loadouts for Warzone 2.0: Attachments, Setup, Perks

Warzone 2.0 Double XP Dates

Warzone 2 Double XP dates
Image Source: Activision

Double XP events usually start at the weekends so that everyone can benefit from them. So if you have to work or go to school, don’t worry. Activision got you covered. The double XP event will start May 26-May 27 on Playstation and from May 26-May 30 on all platforms.

Since Warzone 2.0 has an international player base, of course, there are different time zones. The event will start at these times according to different time zone:

  • 6 PM GMT
  • 8 PM CEST
  • 11 AM PT
  • 2 PM ET
  • 4 AM AEST

Read More: Best Lachmann MP5 SMG Loadout for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2

You can follow these dates and timetables according to your time zone to be beneficial from this double XP event in Warzone 2.0. You can also check out our other guides to help you take your Warzone 2.0 journey to the next level. Good luck out there, Gamers.

Tahmid Shihab Murshed is an FPS writer at GameRiv. Born with a knack for gaming, he has played all types of games out there. He has a heartfelt love for Call of Duty, and other shooter titles out there.