Fortnite Cosmic Summer Celebration: Live Concert, Date and Time, Location, and more

Fortnite recently announced the Cosmic Summer Celebration event.

Fortnite is one of the most popular games right now and Epic is working hard to keep it that way. Epic Games is bringing in constant new updates to keep Fortnite’s player base interested and playing. Fortnite’s developers are working hard day and night to make it possible.

Each year Epic Games developers take around 2 weeks off during the summertime to catch a break. This year they are supposed to go on a break after the Fortnite v17.10 update drops. And just like every year, there will be a Fortnite 2 week-long event to keep players busy during the time Epic developers are away.

Recently Epic Games announced the new summer Fortnite event complete with a concert, quests, cosmetics, and other fun activities.

Fortnite 2020 summer Splash event image
Fortnite 2020 summer Splash event image Credit: Epic Games

Read More: Fortnite Thanos Cup: Date, Free Skin, Scoring System, Prize Distribution, Format, and More

Cosmic Summer Celebration:

The official Fortnite Twitter account recently announced the “Cosmic Summer Celebration” event. The Tweet reads,

“YOU’RE INVITED

Save the Date!
Event: Cosmic Summer Celebration
When: June 22 at 9 AM ET
Where: Believer Beach
Please reply YES or NO to this invitation.”

Live Concert:

Apparently, there is going to be a Live Concert held at Believer Beach on June 22 at 9 AM ET. Fortnite content creator and leaker Jaykey also tweeted about the concert.

Date and Time for Different Regions:

The official Twitter account announced that the concert will be held on June 22 at 9 AM ET(Eastern Time). Here is a couple of other country’s local time provided by Fortnite leaker Ako.

“Here are some times for the Welcome Party this Tuesday:
– US: 9AM
– UK: 2PM
– Germany: 3PM
– Italy: 3PM
– Australia: 11PM
– Egypt: 3PM
– France: 3PM”

Read More: Thanos Might Be Coming Back to Fortnite

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get all the latest Esports, Gaming, and Entertainment news.

More Related

LATEST