Fortnite Chapter 3 Fracture: Finale Event Date and Time Across Different Time Zones

Here are the Fortnite Chapter 3 Fracture Finale event date and times across different time zones.

Fortnite Chapter 3 is ending soon. This news came as a shock as it’s only Season 4 of this chapter. Usually, Epic Games ends a chapter after Season 10, but this time they have decided to move on to the next chapter after only 4 seasons.

There were some teasers and collaboration leaks that sparked the hype to the max for the upcoming season. Fortnite x Jojo crossover might happen in the next chapter, according to one of them. As expected, this got the Fortnite community talking.

We also saw some leaks regarding the Finale event, and it’s called Fracture. Theory crafters have already started doing what they do best. Leakers and data miners are also hard at work. It’s just a matter of time before this chapter ends and we get into a new one.

Read More: Fortnite Let Them Know Challenges: Duration, How to Participate, Rewards, and More

Fortnite Chapter 4 Finale Event Date and Time Across Different Time Zones:

The different time zones for the event are given below-

December 3rd:

Pacific Time(US): 1:00 PM

Mountain Time: 2:00 PM

Central Time: 3:00 PM

Eastern Time: 4:00 PM

Rio De Janeiro, Brazil: 6:00 PM

UTC: 9:00 PM

Lindon, UK: 9:00 PM

Berlin, Germany: 10:00 PM

Moscow, Russia: 12:00 AM

December 4th:

Dubai, UAE: 1:00 AM

Mumbai, India: 2:30 AM

Singapore, Singapore: 5:00 AM

Beijing, China: 5:00 AM

China Time, China: 5:00 AM

Tokyo, Japan: 6:00 AM

Sydney, Australia: 8:00 AM

Auckland, New Zealand: 10:00 AM

Fortnite Finale Event timetable
Credit: u/Disastrous_String_91 post on FortniteBR subreddit

Read More: Fortnite x MrBeast Burger Collaboration Spotted at FNCS Invitational 2022

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get all the latest Esports, Gaming, and Entertainment news.

More Related

LATEST