CoD: Warzone Season 5 September 8 Update Patch Notes- Battle Hardened Buff, Bug Fixes, and More

Call of Duty: Warzone Season 5 Last Stand September 8 update is here. Here’s an in-depth look at everything in the patch notes.

Raven Software is releasing the Call of Duty: Warzone Season 5 Last Stand September 8 update really soon. And with the update, players are getting bug fixes and weapon adjustments.

The patch will be available for players starting September 8 at 9 am PT/12 pm ET/4 pm UK. The major attraction of this update is the buff to the Battle Hardened perk. Even though these changes may seem minuscule and surface level, they might have a bigger impact on the overall meta. However, that is too early to tell.

Read More: JGOD’s Top 10 Loadouts to Dominate Warzone Season 5 Last Stand

Full Patch Notes:

BUG FIXES

  • Fixed additional collision issues with various elements across Caldera/Fortune’s Keep allowing Players to exploit/peek/shoot through them.
  • Fixed an issue that was causing the Battle Hardened Perk not to decrease the time stunned by 80%, as intended.
  • Fixed an issue causing Ammunition attachments for the Gorenko Anti-Tank Rifle (VG) to remain locked even if a Player had surpassed the required level.
  • Fixed an issue causing the sound effect of gaining points as a Hero or Villain to be louder than intended.

Battle Hardened Buff

Battle hardened has been buffed, as the devs previously mentioned it. The buff will take the stun reduction to a whopping 80% from the previous 50%. Seeing the changes, the perk will surely become a regular choice for player loadouts in the remaining portion of Season 5.

Read More: FaZe Swagg shares His Loadout Choice for World Series of Warzone

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get all the latest Esports, Gaming, and Entertainment news.

More Related

LATEST