CoD: Warzone Season 4 Reloaded August 8 Update Patch Notes- Nerfs, Buffs, Bug Fixes, and More

Call of Duty: Warzone Season 4 Mercenaries of Fortune Reloaded August 8 update is here. Here’s an in-depth look at everything in the patch notes.

Raven Software is releasing the Call of Duty: Warzone Season 4 Mercenaries of Fortune Reloaded August 8 update really soon. And with the update, players are getting bug fixes and weapon adjustments.

The patch will be available for players starting August 8 at 9 am PT/12 pm ET/4 pm UK. The major attraction of this update is the nerf to H4 Blixen SMG. Even though these changes may seem minuscule and surface level, they might have a bigger impact on the overall meta. However, that is too early to tell.

Read More: Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2’s New Game Mode – DMZ, How it Works, Player Concerns, Release Date, and More

Full Patch Notes:

BUG FIXES

  • Fixed an issue causing players to encounter Dev Error 5476, which caused the game client to crash.
  • Fixed an issue causing the H4 Blixen’s (VG) 7.62 Gorenko 54 Round Mag to increase movement speed by 2% rather than decrease it as intended.

WEAPONS

Weapon Adjustments

» Submachine Guns «

H4 Blixen (VG)

  • Max Damage reduced to 38, down from 39

H4 Blixen Nerf

The H4 Blixen is on the top SMGs in Warzone right now. However, the weapon has been nerfed with the August 8 update. The maximum weapon damage has been reduced to 38, down from 39. This reduction in maximum weapon damage will make the gun a little weak in mid-range engagements. However, it will perform the same as before in close-range gunfights.

Read More: CoD Warzone Ultimate Weapon Tier List with Meta Loadouts: Season 4 Mercenaries of Fortune Update

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get all the latest Esports, Gaming, and Entertainment news.

More Related

LATEST