How To Get The Unicorn Mount In Lost Ark

Ashia Bente Rabbani
By Ashia Bente Rabbani
3 Min Read
Credit: Tripod Studio and Smilegate RPG

Lost Ark has a large gaming world to explore and fight. In this gaming journey, you surely need a companion! Through this guide, you will get to know all the steps of getting to the Unicorn Mount in Lost Ark.

Lost Ark is an exceptional 2.5D fantasy massively multiplayer online action role-playing game (MMOARPG) developed by both Tripod Studio and Smilegate RPG.

Lost Ark is a game that mainly focuses on PvE, PvP, and exploration with lots of mysteries, fighting, unicorns, and all. Moreover, it is filled with quests, collectibles, crafting, and hunting. Players can choose their characters and upgrade by completing the missions.

If you reach level 50, you will get the ultimate endgame dungeons and raids unlocked, raising your scores higher.

Read More: Lost Ark Tier List: Best Tank, Support, DPS, and Beginner Classes

 get the unicorn mount in lost ark
Credit: RaZzi ( YT )

How To Get The Unicorn Mount

You will need to open your Twitch account to get your Unicorn Mount as a Twitch Drop. You must watch the required stream to claim your reward via email. The steps of getting the Unicorn Mount are:

  1. You must have your Twitch account.
  2. Login to your Twitch account and go to Twitch Drop section to find Lost Ark.
  3. Click “Connect” and visit the official Lost Ark website.
  4. After that, you should Log In to your Twitch account.
  5. After doing all these 4 steps, you now have to log in to your Steam account.
  6. When your account is linked, you can start watching the streams.
  7. Go to your Twitch account and watch the streams of Lost Ark which have Drops Enabled tag.
  8. Watch the streams for 2 hours, and then claim your reward from your Twitch Inventory.
  9. After this, go to Lost Ark and check your email.
  10. Claim the Mount: Unicorn Selection Chest.
  11. You can only claim one. Select any of the four and you will also get 1000 Amethyst Shards.
  12. Now you can explore the Lost Ark world.

All Unicorn Mounts

The four Unicorn Mount are:

  • White Cone (White mount)
  • Pinky Cone (Pink mount)
  • Aurora Cone (Blue mount)
  • Black Cone (Black mount)
Get the Unicorn Mount in Lost Ark
Credit: Tripod Studio and Smilegate RPG

As it is a limited event and will run out in a few days, you can claim the Unicorn Mount between April 12 and May 9. The event starts at 2 PM PT (9 PM UTC) and will end at 12 AM PST (7 AM UTC).

Hope you enjoyed getting your Unicorn Mount! Happy Gaming !!

Ashia is a gaming guides writer at GameRiv who shares her passion for games through the written word. Her work helps gamers learn the ropes of Roblox and other new games, like a trusty guide always on call. She is always on the lookout for new ways to share her love of gaming with others with her creative writing.