Destiny 2: How To Earn The Dredgen Title in 2023

If you want to know the easiest way to earn The Dredgen Title in Destiny 2? Then, you have come to the right place. In this guide, we will discuss how to get The Dredgen Title easily and quickly.

Destiny 2 is a free-to-play action Online game with a single, constantly-evolving universe that you and your friends can join at any time and from any location. Destiny 2 allows players to explore the secrets of the solar system and engage in responsive first-person shooter combat. In addition, players can gain powerful elemental skills and earn unique equipment to alter the appearance of their characters.

Bungie usually launches a new season every three months in order to fulfill player demand and keep the game fresh. Subsequently, the introduction of a new season introduces new challenges and substance to the game. The dev team sometimes also introduces new Titles or sigils with the new season, and players can only receive a unique sigil or a new title after completing specific challenges.

Similarly, The Dredgen Title was introduced in the forsaken pack, and you have to complete the Gambit challenges to obtain it. To be more specific, you have to complete all the gambit challenges to get The Dredgen Title. There is a total of 8 challenges you need to complete before getting This Title.

Read More: How to fix error code Boar in Destiny 2

How To Earn The Dredgen Title

Image source: Bungie

The Dredgen Title is really easy to get, but you have to play a lot of gambit matches and complete certain challenges. Although some of these challenges are pretty hard to complete, it will be a lot easier if you have good teammates. And It would also be helpful if you could use the right gears with the right perks to complete the challenges quickly.

Dredgen Title Requirements

Image source: Bungie
  • Army of One

As an invader, you have to defeat four opposing Guardians in a single invasion.

  • Dark Age Arsenal

Win a Gambit match with a Gambit weapon equipped in every slot.

  • Gambit for All Seasons

Win Gambit matches against all combatant races.

  • Half-Banked

Deposit 50 or more Motes in a single round.

Image source: Bungie
  • High-Value Hawk

Defeat high-value targets (such as wanted enemies) from all enemy species.

  • Light Versus Light

Defeat Guardians using an active Super.

  • Protect the Runner

Win a Gambit match where a single player deposits 75 Motes and never loses any motes as a fireteam.

  • Thrillmonger

Defeat 40 enemies in a single match without dying.

These are all the challenges you need to complete to obtain the Dredgen Title. Hope this guide was helpful and you have learned something new. Good luck, Guardians.

Read More: Destiny 2: How to Create, Join, & Leave a Clan in 2022

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get all the latest Esports, Gaming, and Entertainment news.

More Related