PS Plus Collection for PlayStation 5 will contain loads of PS4 hits

PlayStation 5 owners will get some of the best games of PS4 at launch, when they subscribe to PS Plus. Known as PS Plus Collection.

Sony announced that PlayStation 5 users will receive a special feature when they subscribe to PS+. Called the PS Plus Collection, subscribers will be able to download and enjoy 18 of the best games that are available on the PS4. In addition to some exciting launch titles, PS5 gamers will also have the ability to enjoy the older classics, such as God of War, Persona 5, and The last of us.

If they haven’t already played that is.

Read more: Katamari Damacy Reroll coming to Xbox One and PS4 this November

The 18 games available in the PS Plus Collection are:

  • God of War
  • The Last of Us: Remastered
  • Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End
  • Battlefield 1
  • Monster Hunter World
  • Fallout 4
  • Final Fantasy XV
  • The Last Guardian
  • Ratchet and Clank
  • Infamous: Second Son
  • Days Gone
  • Bloodborne
  • Detroit: Become Human
  • Batman Arkham Knight
  • Mortal Kombat X
  • Persona 5
  • Until Dawn
  • Resident Evil: Biohazard

This extra service will be available from day one of PlayStation 5. Therefore from the 12th of November. Furthermore, the PS Plus Collection of mega-hit games will be a sweet deal for newcomers to the PlayStation community.

New gamers will be able to taste the best of the PS4 before they get blown away by Sony’s next-gen games. One of which will be God of War: Ragnarok.

Read more: More Xbox Game Pass games arriving this September

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get all the latest Esports, Gaming, and Entertainment news.

More Related