PlayStation Play at Home 2021 rewards players with FREE in-game content and more

With Sony’s Play at Home program, they have partnered with multiple studios to bring in-game content for free.

Sony has launched their Play at Home after the start of the global crisis to promote and maintain the lockdown. Throughout the past month, they have also given out Horizon Zero Dawn for free as well as 9 other indie games through this event.

This time, they’re including content for Call of Duty: Warzone, Rocket League, Brawlhalla, NBA 2K21, MLB The Show 21, Rogue Company, World of Tanks/World of Warships, Warframe, and Destruction AllStars.
Also, the free game period for the other games has ended but Horizon Zero Dawn is still free up to May 15, 3:00 AM UTC/4:00 AM BST / 5:00 AM CEST. 

Free-in game content

Game Content 
Rocket League  PlayStation Plus Pack – includes four unique customization items including Blue Notch Wheels, Blue Smoke Boost, Blue Rocks Trail, and the Trimpact BL Player Banner. 
Brawlhalla  Brawlhalla: Play at Home Pack – includes the Rayman Legend Unlock, Sir Rayelot Skin with Axe and Gauntlet Weapon Skins, Shrug Emote and Grimm Sidekick. 
Destruction AllStars 1100 Destruction Points 
MLB The Show 21 MLB The Show 21 10 The Show Packs 
NBA 2K21 The Play at Home Pack – includes MyTEAM Series 2 Amethyst Damian Lillard, 5,000 MyTEAM Points and more. 
Rogue Company Rogue Company: Play at Home Pack – includes the Kyoto Undercover Ronin Outfit and 200 Rogue Bucks. 
World of Tanks/World of Warships Twice the Courage Pack For World of Tanks: Modern Armor, this bundle includes five x1.5 Silver Boosters, five x2 XP Boosters, 7 days of Premium Account and more.  For World of Warships: Legends, this bundle includes Tier III battleship Arkansas, 7 days of Premium Account and 5x Rare Boosters of all five types. 
Warframe Warframe: Starter Bundle – includes 100 Platinum, 100,000 Credits, 7 Day Affinity Booster, Essential Base Damage Mod Bundle and more. 

Free content Start and End dates

Start: Monday May 17 08:00pm PDT (18 May 04:00 BST)
End: June 6 11:59pm PDT (June 7 07:59 BST)

Make sure to claim your free content within the following dates as you don’t want to miss out on some good free content of your favorite games!

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get all the latest Esports, Gaming, and Entertainment news.

More Related

LATEST