Modern Warfare 3: When is the Next Double XP Event?

Tahmid Shihab Murshed
By Tahmid Shihab Murshed
3 Min Read
Image via callofduty.com

If you are trying to level up fast in Modern Warfare 3, then a double XP event can help you boost your XP. Here are the dates of double XP events in CoD Modern Warfare 3.

Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 is the direct sequel to MW2. The premium title for 2023, the game was developed by Sledgehammer Games following Infinity Ward’s departure as the leading MW studio.

With a completely revamped multiplayer game mode featuring fan-favorite game mechanics such as Slide Canceling and movement buffs, Modern Warfare 3 has managed to steal the spotlight. Moreover, Sledgehammer Games has also introduced a brand new map and weapon pool.

If you are a Modern Warfare 3 beginner trying to level up your weapons and rank swiftly, you’ve come to the right place. This article will tell you all about the double XP events in Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3. So let’s get started right away, shall we?

Read More: Best BAS-B Loadout You Should Use in Modern Warfare 3

Modern Warfare 3 Double XP Dates

Double XP events usually start on weekends, so everyone can benefit from them. So if you have to work or go to school, don’t worry. Sledgehammer Games has you covered. The double XP event will start on November 21 on Playstation and from November 22 on all platforms.

Modern Warfare 3 Double XP
Image via callofduty.com

Since Modern Warfare 3 has an international player base, of course, there are different time zones. The event will start at these times according to different time zones:

  • 5 PM GMT
  • 7 PM CEST
  • 10 AM PT
  • 1 PM ET
  • 3 AM AEST

Read More: Modern Warfare 3 True Legends Event: How to Earn All Free Rewards

You can follow these dates and timetables according to your time zone to benefit from this double XP event in Modern Warfare 3. You can also check out our other guides to help you take your Modern Warfare 3 journey to the next level. Good luck out there, Gamers.

Tahmid Shihab Murshed is an FPS writer at GameRiv. Born with a knack for gaming, he has played all types of games out there. He has a heartfelt love for Call of Duty, and other shooter titles out there.