E3 2021 Schedule Guide: How to Watch, Announcements, Timezones, and Everything We Know So Far

Here is all you need to know about E3 2021, so get ready for the most awaited game event.

Fans and gamers around the world every year look forward to this event. This year’s E3 will also be online following the one last year. Unfortunately, COVID-19 still exists in 2021, and we all cannot have an offline E3 event as of yet. We have made an E3 2021 schedule and timing guide below so that fans do not miss out on their favorite events.

Read More: Battlefield 6 Reveal Trailer Drops June 9th

ESA as the organizer of E3 has announced earlier we are getting an online E3 for 2021. The event will last for three days from June 12-15, with major publishers and companies joining them. The grand celebration for gamers is drawing near as we speak. The stream links, dates, and further details are attached below:

E3 2021 Schedule:

June 12th: The beginning of the Grand Gaming Festival

The celebrations will begin with Ubisoft Forward announcing and giving us further details on its upcoming games. Here is the timeline of these events with different time zones:

  • North America: 12pm PDT / 1pm MDT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 8pm BST
  • Europe: 9pm CEST / 10pm EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 4am JST / 3am AWST / 5am AEST
E3 2021 Schedule Guide Ubisoft Forward
Credit- Ubisoft

After you have seen what Ubisoft has to offer, sit back and rest. ESA has more to give you than just Ubisoft Forward on June 12th. Gearbox Entertainment will join the festival on the same day as Ubisoft but at a different time. However, timings will be announced by ESA later, so keep a close eye as we will update as soon as more details are released.

Read More: Steam Sale Charts May: Biomutant Dominates No.1 Spot

June 13th: We are just getting started

Now it’s time for the big guns to join the race with their own announcements. Xbox and Besthesda will be making their mark on the gaming community on the 13th of June. You can check out the details below:

  • North America: 10am PDT / 11am MDT / 12pm CDT / 1pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 6pm BST
  • Europe: 7pm CEST / 8pm EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 2am JST / 1am AWST / 3am AEST
E3 2021 Schedule Guide Xbox and Bethesda
Credit- Xbox

After you are overwhelmed by Xbox and Besthesda, it’s time for the famous Japanese publisher to shine. In fact, Square Enix will be joining us all in E3 on the 13th as well. Check out the exact dates with timezones below:

  • North America: 12:15pm PDT / 1:15pm MDT / 2:15pm CDT / 3:15pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 8:15pm BST
  • Europe: 9:15pm CEST / 10:15pm EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 4:15am JST / 3:15am AWST / 5:15am AEST
E3 2021 Schedule Guide Sqaure Enix
Credit- Square Enix

After Square Enix runs its magic, prepare to welcome the famous game actors Troy Baker and Laura Bailey. Future Games Show will be joining us with its announcements and details regarding exact dates and showtimes. Check out below:

Read More: The Canceled Fallout 2: Van Buren Gets A Fallout: New Vegas Mod

  • North America: 4pm PDT / 5pm MDT / 6pm CDT / 7pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 12am BST
  • Europe: 1am CEST / 2am EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 8am JST / 7am AWST / 9am AEST
E3 2021 Schedule Guide Future Games Show
Credit- Future Games Show

Also, as a side note for all our European gamers, this event will be taking place early morning on 14th June.

Now to top the day with a bang, Warner bros and 24 entertainment will be bringing you new details on what is coming. Although, we are still waiting for the exact air time for this event.

E3 2021 Schedule Guide Warner Bros
Credit- Warner Bros
June 14th- 2 more days of excitement still left

After two days of back-to-back announcements. On June 14th, Capcom, Take-Two Interactive, Mythical Games, Freedom Games, Razer, and unannounced indie developers will be releasing new details and announcements throughout the day in E3 2021.

Read More: Far Cry 6 Release Date and Gameplay Revealed In Showcase

E3 2021 Schedule Guide Take Two Interactive
Credit- Take two Interactive
June 15th- The end is just the beginning

To begin the day, Nintendo Direct, Nintendo Treehouse will be coming your way with new details. PS5 and PS4 users might also want to look for this event since there could be third-party games coming as well. You can check out the timings below:

  • North America: 9am PDT / 10am MDT / 11am CDT / 12pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 5pm BST
  • Europe: 6pm CEST / 7pm EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 1am JST / 12am AWST / 2am AEST
E3 2021 Schedule Guide Nintendo
Credit- Nintendo

To finish E3, we will have two more events. In the first one, Bandai Namco, Yooreka Games, GameSpot will be joining us all. In the next event, the E3 game awards will be taking place. The exact air time and further details on both events will be announced soon. Furthermore, you can watch all of these events on Youtube and Twitch.

Read More: How To Play Knockout City Multiplayer With Friends

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get all the latest Esports, Gaming, and Entertainment news.

More Related

LATEST