Cyberpunk 2077 release date for all timezones

Just weeks remain for CDPR’s Cyberpunk 2077 official release. So find out at what time you can start playing, on which timezone.

One of the most, if not the most hyped game of this year, Cyberpunk 2077 will be releasing on December 10th. Furthermore, this will be a global release, so everyone will be able to play this massive and ambitious RPG on the same day.

Here is a list of the Cyberpunk 2077 release schedule for all timezones. Here, the dates will differ because of timezone differences.

Read more: Pokemon teases new logo for 25th anniversary

Poland/Central Europe

  • 1:00am GMT+1/CET Dec 10th, 2020

UK

  • 1:00am GMT+1/CET Dec 10th, 2020
  • 12:00am GMT Dec 10th, 2020

Americas

  • 4:00pm PST Dec 9th, 2020
  • 5:00pm MST Dec 9th, 2020
  • 6:00pm CST Dec 9th, 2020
  • 7:00pm EST Dec 9th, 2020
  • 9:00pm UTC-3 Dec 9th, 2020

Oceania

  • 11:00am AEDT Dec 10th, 2020
  • 1:00pm NZDT Dec 10th, 2020

Russia/Asia

  • 3:00am MSK Dec 10th, 2020
  • 4:00am UTC+4 Dec 10th, 2020
  • 5:30am IST UTC+5:30 Dec 10th, 2020
  • 8:00am CST Dec 10th, 2020
  • 9:00am JST Dec 10th, 2020

This helpful list of Cyberpunk 2077 release date on different timezones was compiled by Reddit user CL60. Additionally, this will be more helpful for people who bought the game digitally. They can start playing at the given times in their respective timezones.

Therefore, recheck your schedule, make some changes, because Cyberpunk 2077 will be one long journey into a futuristic dystopian world. Heck, even the character creation will take at least an hour. If CDPR’s promises hold to be true, just like the Witcher 3. This game might as well be the next big gaming landmark.

Read more: COD mobile pro challenges Dr DisRespect to a 1v1 without “aim assist”

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get all the latest Esports, Gaming, and Entertainment news.

More Related

LATEST