Battlefield 6 Reveal Trailer Guide: How And Where To Watch

We are only a few days away from the new Battlefield 6 reveal trailer, so we have made a guide to help fans watch it.

In the list of most awaited games in 2021, Battlefield 6 does mark its place. EA and DICE have been very quiet about the game and what is about to come. Unfortunately, leaks have not been kind to the developers who have tried not to leak the information. Here below is a complete guide on how you can watch the reveal trailer for Battlefield 6.

Read More: Biomutant Guide: How To Find Biohazard Suit

EA and DICE did confirm the date and time of the reveal a few days ago on Twitter. However, 80% of that reveal trailer itself is already on the internet via screenshots online. EA is bound to make new changes to the trailer since most of it was out. Following the trailer leak, we also had other leaks confirming weapons, maps, some even showcasing the gameplay itself.

Despite all of that, fans are ready for the trailer, which is coming on June 9 at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 4 PM BST. You will be able to stream the entire trailer, which will premiere on June 9 on the official channel of Battlefield 6: Battlefield Reveal Trailer Premiere.

Read More: Battlefield 6 Reveal Trailer Drops June 9th

Ignoring all the leaks and rumors Battlefield 6, is set to come out his year. The only competitor of Call Of Duty is getting its new game trailer reveal, and we all cannot wait to see what they have in store for us all.

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get all the latest Esports, Gaming, and Entertainment news.

More Related

LATEST