Battlefield 2042 Beta Release date and time

As the highly anticipated Beta phase of the latest game from the Battlefield franchise is set to release soon, here are the exact time and dates when it is set to go live.

Published by EA and developed by DICE, Battlefield 2042 is the latest installment to the popular Battlefield series. After the release of Battlefield 5 back in 2018, a new battlefield game was long overdue for the fans. With Battlefield 2042, the series returns to the age of futuristic and hi-tech combat with it being set in the year 2042 as the name suggests. The name also marks 100 years of the Battlefield universe as the first game released was Battlefield 1942 and now Battlefield 2042 is set to release.

Battlefield 2042 Beta release Date and Time across each timezone

With the main release being near late November, those who have pre-ordered the game can gain early access. Depending on the region you’re in, here are the times and dates when Battlefield 2042 Beta goes live in your timezone!

Dates:

  • Pre-Load: Oct 05, 7:00 UTC
  • Early Access: Oct 06-07, 7:00 UTC
  • Open Access: Oct 08-09, 7:00 UTC
  • Closing: Oct 10, 7:00 UTC

North America

  • Los Angeles: 12:00 PDT
  • New York: 02:00 EDT
  • Mexico City: 02:00 CDT

South America

  • Sao Paulo: 04:00 BRT

Europe

  • London: 08:00 BST
  • Stockholm/Berlin: 09: CEST

Asia

  • Moscow: 10:00 MSK
  • Tokyo: 16:00 JST
  • Hong Kong 15:00 HKT

Australia

  • Sydney: 17:00 AEST

Read More: Everything you need to know about Battlefield 2042 Specialist Classes

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get all the latest Esports, Gaming, and Entertainment news.

More Related

LATEST